Staff email login
السجل التدويني
أطول التلفريكات أحادية الحبل
SkyCab
احصل على مقاعد الصف الأمامي لتجربة التلفريك المدهشة

SkyCab

كاب SkyCab

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp

التحويم فوق الغابة وتسلق صخرات قديمة عمرها أكثر من 550 مليون سنة، وتمنحك سكاي كاب أكثر من تجربة فريدة. كن على علم، بأن سكاي كاب يقع في أقدم الأجزاء من جنوب شرق آسيا وأول ما يظهر من البحر القديم ومصب النهر! يتميز هذا الأمر بإعطائك خبرة مثيرة وصدمة عصبية، إذا استطعت الحصول على جوهره الحقيقي أو نقطته الأساسي. تعال وجربها بنفسك.

تقع المحطة الأساسية عند سفح جبل Machincang. من هنا، سيتم نقل الزوار إلى جبل Machincang البارد عبر نظام التلفريك. ستكون الرحلة تجربة ممتعة للجميع للاستمتاع. وتتمكن أيضًا من التقاط لمحة عن النباتات والحيوانات التي تحيط بالمنطقة.

توفر محطة التلفريك المتوسطة على سلسلة التلال الشرقية الوصول المرجو إلى المنحدرات الشرقية مع المداخن الرأسية الثلاثة وإطلالات جميلة بزاوية 360 درجة. تقطع الرحلة من المحطة الأساسية إلى المحطة الوسطى مسافة 1700 متر، وعند الوصول إلى المحطة الوسطى على ارتفاع 650 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر، يتمكن الزائرون من السير إلى منصات المشاهدة. سيستمتع الزوار بإطلالة بانورامية على الجزيرة الرئيسية بالإضافة إلى العديد من الجزر المحيطة. يمكن للزوار أيضًا مشاهدة النباتات الفريدة على سلسلة التلال والوادي الحراجي بين المحطة الوسطى والمحطة العليا من مسافة قريبة.

نزهة قصيرة في صعود الدرج من المحطة في الأعلى على ارتفاع 708 م فوق مستوى سطح البحر، تحمل الزوار إلى منصتي المشاهدة في أعلى جبل ماشينكانغ. سيُذهل الزوار بالمناظر الدرامية التي تتكشف من المنصات ، وهي من المميزات الفريدة والمثيرة في Machincang، والتي تهيمن على قمم برج الصخور التي توفر مناظر بانورامية مذهلة بزاوية 360 درجة لجزر لانكاوي وجنوب تايلاند بالإضافة إلى إطلالات مثيرة على التشققات العميقة، يتدلى من جدران الجرف وقمم معزولة. نادرًا ما تُرى هذه آثار الطبيعة في أي مكان آخر بهذا المزيج إلا في لانكاوي.

وجهات نظر SkyCab 360 درجة

المكان الأكثر زيارة في لانكاوي

 

جندول عادي

يتحمل كل جندول 6 أشخاص يبلغ إجمالي وزنهم 480 كجم.
In total , there are 53 units of these normal gondola and it takes 15 minutes to reach the top station.

جندول الزجاج السفلي

استمتع برحلة مع الحياة الطبيعية عبر جندول الزجاج السفلي

إذا كنت شخصًا متطرفًا وتبحث عن تجربة المغامرة، فإن جندول الزجاج السفلي هو عما تبحث عنه. جربه وقهر خوفك من الطول. سيكون لديك منظر رائع للغابة والجبل تحت قدميك. بما أن الجزء السفلي من الجندول شفاف ، تتمكن من الرؤية الواضحة للطبيعة أدناه

VIP Gondola

خصوصيتك هي أولويتنا. يمكنك تجربة منتجنا الفاخر لخصوصيتك وهو VIP Gondola وبالتأكيد يعطيك الرضا الكامل. سيتم تقديمك أيضًا بالأطعمة والمشروبات. استمتع برحلتك مع ألحان مهدئة طوال رحلتك.

 

360° Gondola

360 ° Gondola هو أحدث منتج لـ Langkawi SkyCab والذي يعطيك تجربة مختلفة. بتصميم جندول في الهواء الطلق، يبرز الإثارة وستستمتع بنسيم جبل ماشينتشانغ المحيط والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة في لانكاوي في طريقك إلى أعلى الجبل.

اكسبرس لين

خلال موسم الذروة، يكون الطابور الطويل أمرًا لا مفر منه ولكن لديك خيارات. كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار ما أنسب. يمكن لـ Express Lane توفير ساعات الانتظار إلى مدة 10 دقائق فقط. اطلب من مروجينا ركوب Express Lane واشتر تذكرة Express Lane. اجعل وقتك الانتظار لبضع دقائق فقط. اجعل رحلتك كرحلة لا تنسى فيها.

 
جندول خاص

تريد الخصوصية ونحن نفهمها. احصل على تذكرتك الخاصة والجولة كلها لك. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الساحرة مع من تحب مع الخصوصية.

صالة عرض SkyCab

جرب الإثارة

نشاطات أخرى

اعثر على مغامرتك التالية هنا

SkyBridge

Oriental Village

SkyGlide

صالة عرض 6D Cinemotion

SkyBistro

انتقل إلى أعلى

بانوراما لانكاوي شبكة التنمية المستدامة. Bhd. (PLSB) التي تم تسجيلها في 28 سبتمبر 2002 ، كانت تعرف سابقًا باسم Famous Venue Sdn.Bhd. ، وهي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (SPNB). 

عما تبحث؟

Staff email login
BOOK OF RECORD
The Longest Free Span Mono-Cable Car
SkyCab
Get the front row seat of most amazing cable car experience

SkyCab

SkyCab story

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp

Hovering over jungle and climbing over 550 million years old rock, SkyCab gives you more than one unique experience. Be informed, SkyCab is located at the oldest part of South East Asia and the first to emerge from the ancient sea and estuary! That’s something to give a goose bump if you can get the gist. Come and experience it yourself.

The Base Station is conveniently located at the foothill of the Machincang mountain. From here, visitors will be taken up to the cool Machincang mountain via the cable car system. The ride will be an exhilarating experience for everyone to enjoy. You will also be able to catch a glimpse of the flora and fauna that surrounds the area.

An intermediate cable car station on the eastern ridges provides the much desired access to the eastern cliffs with its 3 vertical chimneys and the beautiful 360-degree views. The journey from the Base Station to Middle Station will cover 1,700 meters in distance and upon reaching the Middle Station at an elevation of 650m above sea level, visitors will be able to alight and walk up to the viewing platforms. Visitors will enjoy panoramic view of the main island as well as the many surrounding islands. Visitors also be able to observe at a close range the unique flora on the ridges and the forested valley between the Middle Station and the Top Station.

A short walk up the stairs from the Top Station at an elevation of 708m above sea level and that will take visitors to the two viewing platforms at the top of Machincang mountain. Visitors will be amazed at the unfolding dramatic views from the platforms, the most unique and exciting features of Machincang, are dominating rock tower peaks providing spectacular 360 degrees panoramic views of the Langkawi islands and Southern Thailand as well as dramatic views of the deep chasms, overhangs cliff walls and isolated pinnacles. Such nature monuments are seldom seen anywhere else in this combination except in Langkawi.

SkyCab 360° Views

Most visit place in Langkawi

Normal Gondola

Each gondola can accommodate 6 persons with a total weight of 480kg.
In total , there are 53 units of these normal gondola and it takes 15 minutes to reach the top station.

Bottom Glass Gondola

Enjoy ride with natural life with Bottom Glass Gondola

If you are an extreme person and looking for adventurous experience, bottom glass gondola is your answer. Try it and conquer your fear of height. You will have a dazzling view of the forest and the mountain right underneath your feet. As the bottom of the gondola is transparent, you will have a clear view of the nature below

VIP Gondola

Your privacy is our priority. You can try our luxurious product for your privacy which is the VIP Gondola and it will give full satisfaction to you. You will also be served with food and drinks. Enjoy your ride with a soothing melodies along your journey.

 

360° Gondola

360° Gondola is the latest product of Langkawi SkyCab which will give you a different experience. With its open-air design gondola, it brings out the excitement and you will enjoy the Machinchang Mountain breezy surrounding and the beautiful scenery of Langkawi on your way up to the top of the mountain.

Express Lane

During peak season, long queue is inevitable but you have choices. All you have to do is to choose the right one. Express Lane can shed hours of waiting time to only 10 minutes. Ask our promoters for Express Lane and buy Express Lane ticket. Trimmed your waiting time to only few minutes. Make your journey memorable.

 
Private Gondola

You want privacy and we understand it. Get your private ticket and the whole ride is yours. You can enjoy the mesmerizing scenery with your loved one with privacy.

SkyCab Gallery

Experience the excitement

other activities

Find your next adventure here

SkyBridge

Oriental Village

SkyGlide

6D Cinemotion

SkyRex

SkyBistro

Scroll to Top

Panorama Langkawi Sdn. Bhd. (PLSB) which was registered on the 28th of September 2002, was previously known as Famous Venue Sdn.Bhd.,a wholly-owned subsidiary of Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (SPNB). 

What are you looking for?